25 Gorgeous Crochet Dress Patterns for Girls and Babies

Enjoy this beautiful parade of crochet dress patterns for a precious little one! Please comment below and I can add yours to this list as we go. I’d love to grow this list to continue to be our favorites. Enjoy the video preview and scroll down for the links.

 

 

Baby & Toddler Dress Collection brought to you by SimplyCollectibleCrochet

23 Gorgeous Crochet Dress Patterns for Girls and Babies

Note that over time, things change and patterns become unavailable while new ones pop up. Feel free to let me know about any updates or if you would like a pattern added to my roundup.

Crochet Baby Dress Pattern - Garden Party Dress, SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Precious Garden Party Baby Dress for 6mo, 9mo, 12mo, 2T, 3T, 4T, and 5T… From yours truly! Go here: Crochet Baby Dress Pattern – Garden Party Dress – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2017/07/crochet-baby-dress-pattern-garden-party-dress/

Crochet Dress Pattern - Pretty, Pretty Princess -SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

My latest release – 6mo, 9mo, 12mo, 2T, 3T, 4T, and 5T… You are going to love this precious, reversible crochet dress pattern.
– Pretty, Pretty Princess – free crochet pattern – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2017/07/reversible-crochet-baby-dress-pattern-pretty-pretty-princess/

Crochet Baby Dress crochet patterns

This is the gorgeous Pineapple Cascase crochet baby dress pattern by Kim Guzman – http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/pineapple-cascade-baby-dress/

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | 800317_bananasplit_main_small2 c. strohmeyer

Banana Split Baby Dress by C. Strohmeyer – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/banana-split-baby-dress

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | hectanooga

Hectanooga https://www.etsy.com/listing/129741256/crochet-pattern-baby-dress-girls-dress

Lovely Tulip Chevrons crochet baby dress crochet pattern –  Kim Guzman – http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/tulip-chevrons-baby-dress/

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Butterfly Baby Dress - Andree Tunde

Butterfly Baby Dress – Andree Tunde – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/butterfly-baby-dress

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | English Rose Baby Dress and Shrug by Part Pixy

English Rose Baby Dress and Shrug by Part Pixy – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/english-rose-baby-dress-and-shrug

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | 04c09f7fd28021554c6ef4816878e3ce

Baby Dress & Booties by Going Crafty – https://www.etsy.com/listing/181855198/crochet-pattern-baby-dress-and-booties

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Baby Dressesa

Angel Wings Pinafore by Bev’s Country Cottage – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/angel-wings-pinafore

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | cielo

Cielos Closet – https://www.etsy.com/listing/152368019/cielo-crochet-baby-dress-pattern-lacy

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | sugarnspice

Sugar n Spice by Crochet Supernova – http://crochetsn.blogspot.com/2014/04/sugar-n-spice-dress-free-pattern.html

Carousel crochet baby dress pattern – Kim Guzman – http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/carousel-baby-dress/

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Red-Heart-Chevron-Dress-by-Lorene-Eppolite

Children’s Chevron Dress by Cre8tion Crochet – http://www.cre8tioncrochet.com/2014/07/childrens-chevron-dress/

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Ella's Request Toddler Dress

Ella’s Request Toddler Dress by Stitch 11 – http://stitch11.com/ellas-request-toddler-dress/

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | trifles n treasures forget me knot

Forget Me Knot Set by Trifles N Treasures – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/forget-me-knot-set

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | trifles n treasures pocket full of posies

Pocket Full of Posies by Trifles N Treasures – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pocketful-of-posies-set

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | SunshineBreezes1_small2

Sunshine Breezes Set by Trifles N Treasures – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sunshine-breezes-set

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | country willow

Priscilla Dress by Country Willow – http://www.thecountrywillow.com/store/p8/Priscilla_Dress_Pattern_Only.html

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | cheri

Cheri – https://www.etsy.com/listing/62206872/cheri-crochet-original-baby-pattern

 

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | pattern paradise

Peaches and Cream by Pattern Paradise – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/peaches-and-cream-dress-pdf12-097

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Seashell and Posies Dress by Elissa Sugishita

Seashell and Posies Dress by Elissa Sugishita – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/seashell-and-posies-dress

A Little Spring Time Dress 045 wm

Little Spring Time Dress by MNE Crafts – http://www.mnecrafts.com/2014/05/a-little-spring-time-dress.html

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Dress & Bolero in White and blue for a Girl by Svetlana M.

Dress & Bolero in White and blue for a Girl by Svetlana M. – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/dress–bolero-in-white-and-blue-for-a-girl

24 patterns in this Crochet Dress Roundup compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com | Ruffles

Holiday Ruffles Dress by MNE Crafts – http://www.mnecrafts.com/2014/04/holiday-ruffles-dress.html

If you love this roundup, you will also love:  22 Granny Squares and Projects. Check it out HERE.

22 Granny Squares & Projects found at SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Most Popular Crochet Kits

[yuzo_related]

Follow @ Instagram


Instagram

Instagram has returned invalid data.

Awesome Articles