14 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns

 

Free Bag and Tote crochet patterns

Don’t you just love these bag and tote crochet patterns? I could say so much about them, but I prefer to dive right in and show you where to find them. Although, I must remark about the fun textures, beautiful designs, unique shapes, and lovely colors in these free crochet patterns that definitely equal fabulous!

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

What an amazing and whimsical design! The detail is delightful. Crescent Bag – http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/crescent-bag/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Made with double strands of cotton, it will withstand wash after wash after wash. Check out the Sturdiest Ever Market Bag – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2015/03/sturdiest-ever-market-bag-free-crochet-pattern/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

With The Belmont Bag, Kati shows you how to add a fabulous lining – http://katidcreations.com/to-market-we-go/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Have you ever wanted to try felting your bags? This is lovely. Felted Bag Pattern – http://www.petalstopicots.com/2013/02/felted-bag/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Good looking bag! Farmers Market Hexagon Bag AKA The Grand Old Flag Bag – http://jessieathome.com/farmers-market-hexagon-bag-aka-the-grand-old-flag-bag/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

I love the detail in the texture here. Market Tote Bag Crochet Pattern – http://littlemonkeyscrochet.com/market-tote-bag/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Wonderful texture and great shaping make up this Amazing Grace Tote Bag – http://www.beatriceryandesigns.com/2014/04/14/amazing-grace-tote-free-crochet-pattern/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

How pretty is this drawstring treasure!? Surf N Turf Tote – http://www.crochetmemories.com/blog/surf-n-turf-tote/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Love the construction of the X Stitch Market Bag – http://pattern-paradise.com/2015/04/08/free-crochet-pattern-x-stitch-challenge-market-bag/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Oh, the cleverness and adorableness that oozes from Heidi in everything she does. Little Sweet Treats Pocket Bag – http://snappy-tots.com/free-popsicle-pocket-bag-pattern/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Check out this pretty design! The contrast is gorgeous. Cloud Dance Tote – http://ktandthesquid.com/2015/06/30/cloud-dance-tote-free-crochet-pattern-kt-and-the-squid/
10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Another fabulous piece that makes you want to touch it. Moroccan Market Tote – http://www.mooglyblog.com/moroccan-market-tote/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

This is a sweet, versatile tote for any occasion. Clustered Tote Bag – http://www.crochetmemories.com/blog/clustered-tote-bag/

10 Free and Fabulous Bag and Tote crochet patterns, compiled by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Very nice design with a solid bottom and peek-a-boo sides. Summer Net Market/Beach Bag – http://www.mnecrafts.com/2014/06/summer-net-marketbeach-bag.html

I hope you enjoyed this roundup as much as I do. You will also love this one! Amazing Free Basket crochet patterns

15 Amazing Free Basket crochet patterns on SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

15 Amazing Free Basket crochet patterns

Most Popular Crochet Kits

[yuzo_related]

Follow @ Instagram


Instagram

Instagram has returned invalid data.

Awesome Articles