20 FREE and Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Sometimes we just need a quick one skein crochet pattern to work up something lovely in a night or a weekend. These patterns are incredible and so satisfying they are bound to get your crojo back after filling orders from the holidays and getting ready for spring; really, any time of year! Check these out. These patterns were all free at the time this list was compiled. If anything changes, feel free to comment below so I can update it.

Penelope's Flirty Shawl - free crochet pattern by Simply Collectible

Penelope’s Flirty Scarf crochet pattern – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2015/03/penelopes-flirty-scarf-free-crochet-pattern/

Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns on SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Berry Scarf crochet pattern – http://www.5littlemonsters.com/2015/01/berry-scarf.html

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Diagonal Steps Scarf crochet pattern – http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/diagonal-steps-scarf/

Everyday Triangle Scarf crochet pattern by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Everyday Triangle Scarf

Everyday Triangle Scarf crochet pattern – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2016/11/everyday-triangle-scarf-crochet-pattern/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Grey Skies Scarf crochet pattern – http://americancrochet.com/free-completedcrochet/grey-skies-scarf/

Coraline's Summer Crush Scarf by SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Coraline’s Summer Crush Scarf – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2016/03/coralines-summer-crush-scarf/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Shell N Chains Scarf crochet pattern – http://www.crochetforyoublog.com/2015/07/crochet-shell-n-chains-scarf-free-pattern/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Butternut Squash Neckwarmer crochet pattern – http://www.fiberfluxblog.com/2012/08/free-crochet-patternbutternut-squash.html

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Crochet V Scarf crochet pattern – http://naztazia.com/patterns/crochet/accessories/scarves/crochet-v-scarf.html

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Artfully Simple Infinity Scarf crochet pattern – http://www.mooglyblog.com/artfully-simple-infinity-scarf/

Penelope's Lacy Wrap free crochet pattern

Penelope’s Lacy Wrap – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2015/11/penelopes-lacy-wrap-free-crochet-pattern/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Spring Colors Scarf crochet pattern – http://www.5littlemonsters.com/2016/04/spring-colors-scarf.html

Coraline in Rio Mini Wrap crochet pattern by Simply Collectible

Coraline in Rio Mini Wrap – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2016/01/coraline-in-rio-mini-wrap-crochet-pattern/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Big Boy Scarf crochet pattern – http://americancrochet.com/free-completedcrochet/big-boy-scarf/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Vs & Clusters Scarf crochet pattern – http://www.homemadehatsbycheryl.com/my-blog/vs-clusters-scarf

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Ombre Ridges Scarf crochet pattern – http://www.beatriceryandesigns.com/2015/08/17/ombre-ridges-scarf-new-free-crochet-pattern/

Penelope's Flirty Scarf - free crochet pattern by Simply Collectible 2

Penelope’s Flirty Scarf – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2015/03/penelopes-flirty-scarf-free-crochet-pattern/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Loopy Love crochet pattern – http://www.mooglyblog.com/loopy-love-scarf/

15 Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns

Oh My Stars Scarf crochet pattern – http://naztazia.com/patterns/crochet/accessories/scarves/oh-my-stars-crochet-scarf.html

Lovely One Skein Scarf & Wrap crochet patterns on SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Most Popular Crochet Kits

[yuzo_related]

Follow @ Instagram


Instagram

Instagram did not return a 200.

Awesome Articles