15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Crochet Sock Patterns

Every single year, I spend time looking at crochet slipper and crochet sock patterns, comparing them, collecting links and saving images on Pinterest. This year, I’ve decided to do something about it. Well, at least, I’ve decided to narrow it down. There are so many incredible designs out there that I still can’t narrow it down! I just hope I can stick to my decision. Last year, I compiled a list of 21 free, amazing, and crazy popular Slipper Crochet Patterns you can find here: http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2014/12/choose-21-awesome-free-slipper-crochet-patterns/ Now, you’re about to see some of my favorite crochet sock patterns! Each link below is followed by an image of the completed sock so just click the link to get to it.

House Ankle Sock by Kim Guzman – http://www.crochetkim.com/patterns/house-ankle-sock.html

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Hot Socks by Drops – http://www.garnstudio.com/pattern.php?id=7679&cid=17

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

X Stitch Slipper Socks by Pattern Paradise – http://pattern-paradise.com/2015/10/07/free-crochet-pattern-x-stitch-challenge-slipper-socks/

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Hi-Top Slipper Socks by Red Heart Yarns – http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/hi-top-slipper-socks

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Town Lake socks by Julie Aakjær – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lake-town-socks

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Woolie Socks by Dawn Miller – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/woolie-socks

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Knee-High Socks by Nadia Fuad – https://yarnutopia.com/2016/03/04/knee-high-socks/

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Socks for a princess by Irina Timmerman – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/socks-for-a-princess

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Little Baby Socks by Oombawka Design Crochet  – http://oombawkadesigncrochet.com/2016/01/little-baby-socks.html

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Sock Monkey Booties on Cre8tion Crochet – http://cre8tioncrochet.com/2014/06/sock-monkey-baby-booties/

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Colorful Winter by Drops – http://www.garnstudio.com/pattern.php?id=7574&cid=17

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Twisting Lace Socks by Patons – http://www.yarnspirations.com/pattern/crochet/twisting-lace-socks

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Not entirely socks, but they are so pretty that I couldn’t resist. Prima Ballerina by Drops – http://www.garnstudio.com/pattern.php?id=5670&cid=19

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Crochet collared socks by Maz Kwok – http://beacrafter.com/crochet-collared-socks/

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

I know these aren’t socks, but look at them! Women’s Loafer Slippers by Whistle & Ivy – http://www.whistleandivy.com/2013/02/women-loafer-slippers-crochet-pattern.html

15 Free & Fabulous Crochet Sock Patterns | SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com

Most Popular Crochet Kits

[yuzo_related]

Follow @ Instagram


Instagram

Instagram did not return a 200.

Awesome Articles