10 Free & Fabulous Super Scarf crochet patterns from the Joy Creators

Super Scarf crochet patterns

Making a Super Scarf as one of the Red Heart Joy Creators Super Scarves blog hop was a complete blast! A Super Scarf is a regular scarf, but gigantic! The guidelines were that Super Scarves should be approximately 10” wide by 84” to 120” long.  The participating Joy Creators posted free patterns made with Red Heart on their websites, and here are the final patterns in order by date plus a few more!

Friday September 9: Coraline in Rome Super Scarf Crochet Pattern from Simply Collectible Crochet – http://simplycollectiblecrochet.com/2016/09/coraline-in-rome-super-scarf-crochet-pattern/

Coraline in Rome - free crochet pattern by Celina Lane, SimplyCollectibleCrochet.com
Monday September 12: Eccentric Pixie Jumbo Scarf from Stitch11 – http://stitch11.com/pixie-jumbo-scarf/

Eccentric Pixie Jumbo Scarf
Wednesday September 14: September Jewel Super Scarf from Beatrice Ryan Designs  http://www.beatriceryandesigns.com/2016/09/14/september-jewel-super-scarf-new-free-crochet-pattern/

September Jewel Super Scarf
Friday September 16: Glitter and Gleam Super Scarf from Jessie at Home – http://jessieathome.com/glitter-and-gleam/

Glitter and Gleam Super Scarf
Monday September 19: Go with the Flow Super Scarf from My Hobby is Crochet – http://www.myhobbyiscrochet.com/2016/09/go-with-flow-super-scarf-free-crochet_19.html

Go with the Flow Super Scarf
Wednesday September 21: Super Sweet 2 Hour Super Scarf from Oombawka Design – http://oombawkadesigncrochet.com/2016/09/super-sweet-2-hour-super-scarf.html

Super Sweet 2 Hour Super Scarf
Friday September 23: Mandarin Super Scarf from CrochetKim – http://crochetkim.com/freepatterns/mandarin-super-scarf/

Mandarin Super Scarf
Monday September 26: A Poppy in the Storm from Cre8tion Crochet – http://cre8tioncrochet.com/2016/09/super-scarf-free-crochet-pattern/

A Poppy in the Storm

Wednesday September 28: The Woodman Super Scarf from ELK Studio – http://www.elkstudiohandcraftedcrochetdesigns.com/2016/09/28/woodman-super-scarf/

The Woodman Super Scarf

Friday September 30: Light and Lofty Super Scarf from Totally Snappy Tots – http://snappy-tots.com/freebie-a-sweet-super-scarf/

Light and Lofty Super ScarfHere are 3 bonus Super Scarves to follow! With all of these combined, I think we’ve covered most basic stitch variations. Wouldn’t you agree? 13 super saves in all. I hope you enjoy them! This has been a fun process to do with so many ultra talented friends. I’m proud to call them friends, and I’m proud to be a Joy Creator.

Wavy Ridge Super Scarf from Red Heart Yarns – http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/wavy-ridge-super-scarf

Wavy Ridge Super Scarf

Everlasting Super Scarf from Red Heart Yarns – http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/everlasting-super-scarf

 Everlasting Super Scarf

Shaded Shells Super Scarf from Red Heart Yarns – http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/shaded-shells-super-scarf

Shaded Shells Super Scarf

10 Free & Fabulous Super Scarf crochet patterns from the Joy Creators

Most Popular Crochet Kits

[yuzo_related]

Follow @ Instagram


Instagram

Instagram has returned invalid data.

Awesome Articles